Board of Supervisors

Poinciana Community Development District
Established by Florida Land and Water Adjudicatory Commission – Rule 42AA-1.001
Resolution 2008-05 Extended Terms of Office to Even Year Elections Beginning in 2010

  • Robert Zimbardi
    Robert Zimbardi Assistant Secretary

    524 Catiania Lane
    Poinciana, FL 34759

    Elected: 11/8/16

    Term Expires: 11/2020
    Seat #5
    Polk County
    bobz48@aol.com
    rzimbardi@poincianacdd.org

  • Michael Luddy
    Michael Luddy Vice Chairman

    101 Sevilla Court
    Poinciana, FL 34759

    Elected: 11/6/18

    Term Expires: 11/2022
    Seat #2
    Polk County
    mluddy01@outlook.com
    mluddy@poincianacdd.org

  • Lita Epstein
    Lita Epstein Chairman

    1197 Glendora Road North
    Poinciana, FL 34759

    Elected: 11/8/16

    Term Expires: 11/2020
    Seat #4
    Polk County
    lita@litaepstein.com
    lepstein@poincianacdd.org

  • Tony Reed
    Tony Reed Assistant Secretary

    217 Torino Lane
    Poinciana, FL 34759

    Elected: 11/6/18

    Term Expires: 11/2022
    Seat #1
    Polk County
    radnorth@yahoo.com
    treed@poincianacdd.org

  • Elizabeth Lambrides
    Elizabeth Lambrides Assistant Secretary

    118 Medici Loop
    Poinciana, FL 34759

    Elected: 11/6/18

    Term Expires: 11/2022
    Seat #3
    Polk County
    elambrides@poincianacdd.org

Upcoming Meetings Held in the Starlite Ballroom
  1. CDD Meeting

    September 18 @ 11:00 pm
NOTE:

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

ADA Compliance Seal