Board of Supervisors

Poinciana Community Development District
Established by Florida Land and Water Adjudicatory Commission – Rule 42AA-1.001
Resolution 2008-05 Extended Terms of Office to Even Year Elections Beginning in 2010

  • Robert Zimbardi
    Robert Zimbardi Assistant Secretary

    524 Catiania Lane
    Poinciana, FL 34759

    Elected: 11/3/20

    Term Expires: 11/2024
    Seat #5
    Polk County
    bobz48@aol.com
    rzimbardi@poincianacdd.org

  • Anita Nelson
    Anita Nelson Assistant Secretary

    567 Shorehaven Dr
    Poinciana, FL 34759
    Elected: 05/18/22
    Term Expires: 11/2022
    Seat #2
    anita.nelson@outlook.com

  • Lita Epstein
    Lita Epstein Chairman

    1197 Glendora Road North
    Poinciana, FL 34759

    Elected: 11/3/20

    Term Expires: 11/2024
    Seat #4
    Polk County
    lita@litaepstein.com
    lepstein@poincianacdd.org

  • Tony Reed
    Tony Reed Vice Chairman

    217 Torino Lane
    Poinciana, FL 34759

    Elected: 11/6/18

    Term Expires: 11/2022
    Seat #1
    Polk County
    radnorth@yahoo.com
    treed@poincianacdd.org

  • Elizabeth Lambrides
    Elizabeth Lambrides Assistant Secretary

    118 Medici Loop
    Poinciana, FL 34759

    Elected: 11/6/18

    Term Expires: 11/2022
    Seat #3
    Polk County
    elambrides@poincianacdd.org

Upcoming Meetings
  1. CDD Meeting

    December 21 @ 11:00 am
Zoom Meeting Link: https://zoom.us/j/93704992274 
Dial in Number: (646) 876-9923
Meeting ID: 937 0499 2274
NOTE:

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.